PSC SUPPORTED UP AND COMING MEETS

FEBRUARY 2019

NZ Junior Festival - Harlequins

Where: West Wave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Friday 15th - Sunday 17th February 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: Tuesday 29th January 2019

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

Mt Roskill Level 1 Swim Meet

Where: West Wave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Saturday 23rd February 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved level 1 qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: Thursday 14th February 2019

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

TBSS Central Level 2 Swim Meet

Where: West Wave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Sunday 24th February 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved level 2 qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: Wednesday 13th February 2019

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

MARCH 2019

Mt Eden L3 Meet

Where: Cameron Pools, Mt Roskill

When: Sunday 3rd March 2019

Eligibility: L3 Swimmers

Entry Closing Date: Thursday 21st February 2019

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

Auckland Age Group Championships

Where: West Wave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Friday 8th - Sunday 10th March 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: Monday 25th February 2019

Course: Long Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

SNZ Division 2 Championship

Where: Moana Pool, Dunedin

When: Wednesday 13th - Saturday 16th March 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times and be 12 - 19 years of age as at 13th March 2019

Entry Closing Date: Tuesday 26th February 2019

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

APRIL 2019

AON National Age Group Championships (NAGS)

Where: Wellington Regional Aquatic Centre

When: Tuesday 16th - Saturday 20th April 2019

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times and be the ages of 13 and 19 as of 16th April 2019

Entry Closing Date: Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Course: Long Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here