PSC SUPPORTED UP AND COMING MEETS

SEPTEMBER 2018

Auckland Short Course Champs

Where: Westwave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: 7th - 9th September 2018

Eligibility: All swimmers who have achieved qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: 27th August 2018 at midnight

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

Level 2 Mt Eden Swim Meet

Where: Westwave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Saturday 22nd September 2018

Eligibility: Must have achieved Level 2 qualifying time

Entry Closing Date: Thursday 13th September 2018

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

Level 3 Central Zone Mt Wellington Swim Meet

Where: Mt Albert Aquatic Centre

When: Sunday 23rd September 2018

Eligibility: Level 3 Swimmers Only

Entry Closing Date: Sunday 16th September 2018 at midnight

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

OCTOBER 2018

SNZ Short Course Champs

Where: Sir Owen Glenn National Aquatic Centre, Albany

When: 2nd - 6th October 2018

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times

Entry Closing Date: Tuesday 18th September 2018 at midnight

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

TBSS Central Level 2 Swim Meet

Where: Westwave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Saturday 27th October 2018

Eligibility: Must have achieved Level 2 qualifying time

Entry Closing Date: Wednesday 17th October 2018

Course: Long Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

PSC Level 3 Swim Meet

Where: The Centennial Centre for Wellbeing, St Cuths

When: Sunday 28th October 2018

Eligibility: Level 3 Swimmers Only

Entry Closing Date: Saturday 20th October 2018 at 5pm

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

NOVERMBER 2018

Waterhole Swimming Club 400+ & 50 Sprint Meet

Where: West Wave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Sunday 4th November

Eligibility: Must have achieved qualifying times for 400m+ events - see meet poster

Entry Closing Date: Thursday 18th October 2018

Course: Long Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

Mt Roskill L3 Meet

Where: Cameron Pool, Mt Roskill

When: Sunday 11th November

Eligibility: L3 Swimmers

Entry Closing Date: Thursday 1st November 2018

Course: Short Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here

 

United L1 Swim Meet

Where: Westwave Aquatic Centre, Henderson

When: Sunday 17th November

Eligibility: L1 Swimmers

Entry Closing Date: Monday 5th November 2018

Course: Long Course

Entry: Use SNZ MyPage to enter

Meet Poster: Click Here